You are here

Shared Posts

Subscribe to Shared Posts feed
Updated: 1 hour 5 min ago

Princess Leia ears for your cat

Fri, 08/11/2017 - 10:16

Mine wears a bow-tie, but I'd bet he's into a Princess Leia halloween! Look at this poor cat! Sta...

Photo

Sat, 08/05/2017 - 10:02


2017-08-04T13:28:41+00:00 dorrismccomics

Photo

Sat, 07/29/2017 - 09:44




















2017-07-28T22:40:47+00:00

The 'Cloak & Dagger' Attack That Bedeviled Android For Months

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 00:42

Not all Android attacks come from firmware mistakes.

日々

Thu, 07/27/2017 - 06:40

日々

New study attempts to show how much state funding cuts push up tuition

Mon, 07/24/2017 - 06:33

Have public funding cuts caused colleges and universities to raise tuition? It’s a deceptivel...

夏日

Fri, 07/21/2017 - 03:27

夏日

Contradictions

Fri, 07/21/2017 - 03:27

Back when I was an actual Marxist, we used to talk about the “contradictions of capitalism”. It’s...

Photo

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 15:21


2017-07-17T13:43:04+00:00 dorrismccomics

20170715

Sat, 07/15/2017 - 06:17

The post 20170715 appeared first on Least I Could Do.

Russian Street Artists Delete Abandoned Car In Real World

Fri, 07/14/2017 - 12:17

In Russia, a collaborative of street artists has created an awesome optical illusion, and it looks l...

I’m David Brooks. Nice to meat you.

Tue, 07/11/2017 - 15:11

HOLD ME I’M FRIGHTENED   There’s lots to find problematic about David Brooks’...

What happened when Walmart left

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 09:07

In West Virginia, the people of McDowell County can’t get jobs, and recently lost their biggest empl...

Illinois leaders re-evaluate higher education after first state budget in two years

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 06:06

Richard J. Helldobler doesn't think any university leader could have been ready to go through th...

Donald Trump shows why businessmen make bad presidents

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 06:06

One of the most consistent tropes of conservative political rhetoric in America is that Businessmen...

Felt Tardigrade

Sat, 07/01/2017 - 08:45

FoxWoolDesigns will make you a perfectly pink felt tardigrade, and has one in stock to fulfill your ...

Trump’s Twitter Rant Helpfully Models Universal Human Depravity, Spokesperson Suggests

Fri, 06/30/2017 - 08:43

Any Christian who still defends Trump as he lies, harasses, insults and demeans those around him can...

Ambient Noise Generators

Fri, 06/30/2017 - 08:43

I go out to do a lot of writing. There are three coffee shops within easy walking distance of my apa...

Kartoj Kontraŭ Esperantujo

Fri, 06/30/2017 - 08:43

REDAKTO: vi povas nun kontribui viajn ideojn por novaj kartoj. Bonvolu! Mi ĵus kreis esperantlingvan...

Pages