You are here

Photos

Subscribe to Photos feed
This feed contains the latest lychee photos
Updated: 2 hours 51 min ago

Stigmella on Quercus rubra

Fri, 08/20/2021 - 10:12
Looks like you can't get beyond genus without adults to identify.

Unknown gall

Wed, 08/18/2021 - 10:57
on Pyrus calleryana (see adjacent image for obverse)

Unknown gall

Wed, 08/18/2021 - 10:57
on Pyrus calleryana (see adjacent image for reverse)

Vasates aceriscrumena

Mon, 08/16/2021 - 19:06
on Acer saccharum

Callirhytis favosa

Sun, 08/15/2021 - 19:33
upper Quercus rubra leaf

Callirhytis favosa?

Sun, 08/15/2021 - 19:33
upper Quercus rubra leaf

Lonicerae lonicera?

Sun, 08/15/2021 - 19:33
Not sure about this one.

Gallery on ash

Sun, 08/15/2021 - 11:18

Tetraneura spp.

Wed, 08/11/2021 - 14:41
on Ulmus americana -- with Stigmella multispicata too!

Unknown gall

Wed, 08/11/2021 - 09:15
on Quercus coccinea

Amphibolips quercusjuglans

Wed, 08/11/2021 - 09:14

Jackpot!

Wed, 08/11/2021 - 09:11
Amphbolips quercusjuglans

Mexican omelet

Mon, 08/09/2021 - 08:53
extra big

Stigmella rhoifoliella

Sun, 08/08/2021 - 19:55
on Toxicodendron

Gall on Red Oak

Sun, 08/08/2021 - 19:55
Maybe Polystepha pilulae?

Oak Galls

Sun, 08/08/2021 - 19:54
Amphibolips (probably)

Bird's Nest Fungi

Mon, 07/12/2021 - 10:35

Borscht

Sat, 07/10/2021 - 11:50
Made with Pekarski's sausage, fresh vegetables from the Gillen farm, and Treehouse beer.

Folly

Sun, 07/04/2021 - 19:20
Tower Hill Botanic Garden

Folly

Sun, 07/04/2021 - 19:19
Tower Hill Botanic Garden

Pages