You are here

Feed aggregator

Drops on leaf

Photos - Sun, 10/17/2021 - 12:30

Aculops rhois

Photos - Fri, 09/24/2021 - 18:35
on Rhus trilobata

Magnolia Fruit

Photos - Tue, 09/14/2021 - 15:51

Unknown gall

Photos - Tue, 09/14/2021 - 12:43
on Magolia 'jane'

Unknown gall

Photos - Tue, 09/14/2021 - 12:42
on Magnolia 'jane'

Corsi-Rosenthal box

Photos - Fri, 09/10/2021 - 11:00

Makerspace

Photos - Tue, 09/07/2021 - 11:41

Corsi-Rosenthal Box Completed

Photos - Tue, 09/07/2021 - 11:41
with helper

Corsi-Rosenthal Box in Service

Photos - Tue, 09/07/2021 - 11:41

Supplies for Corsi-Rosenthal boxen

Photos - Sun, 09/05/2021 - 13:01

Supplies for Corsi-Rosenthal boxen

Photos - Sun, 09/05/2021 - 13:01

Oak plum cross section

Photos - Sat, 09/04/2021 - 20:51

Andricus prescotti

Photos - Fri, 08/27/2021 - 15:05
on Quercus alba

Andricus prescotti

Photos - Fri, 08/27/2021 - 15:05
on Quercus alba

Callirhytis quercuspunctata

Photos - Thu, 08/26/2021 - 20:18
on Quercus rubra

Gray Tree Frog

Photos - Sun, 08/22/2021 - 20:59

Galls in the Grass

Photos - Fri, 08/20/2021 - 10:12
Kinda like Gorillas in the Mist?

Eurosta solidaginis?

Photos - Fri, 08/20/2021 - 10:12
on Solidago canadensis/altissima

PXL_20210820_134954009

Photos - Fri, 08/20/2021 - 10:12

Amphibolips confluenta?

Photos - Fri, 08/20/2021 - 10:12
on Quercus rubra

Pages

Subscribe to Bierfaristo Blog aggregator